Monday, December 1, 2008

Odd Bird Planet's New And Continuing Designers...!

New Design Team Announced!
After ten days of spotlights, here's the complete list of the design team for the next six months.
New Members Alex Maldonado Karrie Baker Laura Kayra Laura O'Donnell Nicole Maki Ryann Salamon Sparkle Smith Suzy Haghighi Tanis Giesbrecht Tiffany Johnson

Continuing MembersBeth Norman Debbie Scheunemann Dianne McInrue Godelieve Tijskens Kathi Rerek Kerry Urbatch Kim Schofield - Design Team Manager Marnie Bushmole Teresa Abajo Tracy Durcan

Many congratulations ladies!

1 comment:

Marnie said...

Congrats to you and everyone coming back to or joining this AWESOME team!